Home Page

School Council

Meet the team...

Our new School Council have started meeting on a weekly basis and are raring to go with lots of ideas.


After a bumper amount of applications, we’re pleased to announce that the following children are this year’s School Council:


  • Eva
  • Ayisha
  • Sheena
  • Milo
  • George
  • Lulu
  • Lela
  • Intisar
  • Alma
  • Ena
  • Theo
  • Rain
  • Dylan
  • Natasha
  • Floyd


The chair pupil is Floyd and the deputy chair pupil is Intisar.


We look forward to seeing the fruits of their work during this academic year.